MARTOS

C/ Bailén nº 2 23600 Martos ( Jaén)
Tel: 670332189

martos@gigroup.com
SEVILLA

Avda/ San Francisco Javier n°24,
Edificio Sevilla 1, planta 6° modulo 2. CP 41018, Sevilla
Tel: 95 492 95 66

sevilla@gigroup.com


ZARAGOZA

C/ Coso 34, planta 1ª, 50004, Zaragoza
Tel: 97 67 95 695
Fax: 97 62 35 201

zaragoza@gigroup.com
CALATAYUD

C/Galdar 1, 50300, Calatayud, Zaragoza
Tel: 662198769

zaragoza@gigroup.com


GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | OVIEDO

Calle del Gral. Elorza, 83, 33001 Oviedo, Asturias
Tel: 984 08 29 32

asturias.ett@grupo-norte.es


SANTANDER

C/ Madrid 8, Oficina 7, 39009 Santander
Tel: 942 949 021

santander@gigroup.com


GUADALAJARA

Avd. del Ejército 9, 19004, Guadalajara
Tel: 94 988 10 44

guadalajara@gigroup.com


BURGOS

Avenida de La Paz, 22A, 1ºA, 09004 Burgos
Tel: 947 65 91 80

burgos@gigroup.com
PALENCIA

C/Blas de Otero 1, 34004, Palencia
Tel: 979 16 55 83
Fax: 979 16 37 37

palencia@gigroup.com
VALLADOLID

Paseo Arco de Ladrillo, 92, local 4 – 47008 – Valladolid
Tel: 983 45 68 52

valladolid@gigroup.com


BARCELONA

Paseo de Gracia 55-57 8n° 6n° – 08007 Barcelona
Tel: 93 410 02 23
Fax: 93 419 45 69

barcelona@gigroup.com
GRANOLLERS

Calle Josep Umbert 92-94, 2ª planta, 08402, Granollers (Barcelona)
Tel: 93 595 11 03

granollers@gigroup.com
MARTORELL

Calle Pau Claris 24 Bajos – 08760, Martorell
Tel: 93 776 91 03

martorell@gigroup.com
GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | TERRASA

Carrer de la Palla, 30, 1º, 08221 Terrassa, Barcelona
Tel: 937 36 90 32

trabajotemporalterrassa@grupo-norte.es
MONTBLANC

Carrer Daroca 1, 43400 Montblanc, Tarragona
Tel: 647894444

mariajose.ponce@gigroup.com
TARRAGONA

Carrer La Rambla N22 1° 7° 43700 – El Vendrell – Tarragona
Tel: 977 157 426
Fax: 977 182 077

tarragona@gigroup.com
AMPOSTA

C/ Madrid 8-10, 1º 1ª. 43870 Amposta
Tel: 977  90 01 03

amposta@gigroup.com


COSLADA

C/ Nueva, 8, 1ºB- 28821 Coslada (Madrid)
Tel: 91 672 04 24
Fax: 91 672 04 61

coslada@gigroup.com
MADRID

Plaza de la independencia 2, 4º izq, 28001 Madrid
Tel: 91 591 79 50
Fax: 91 431 97 38

madrid@gigroup.com
GETAFE

Calle Juan de la Cierva 55, 1º izq, 28902 Getafe (Madrid)
Tel: 91 088 64 84

getafe@gigroup.com
ALCOBENDAS

Avda. de España, 23 – 2º Puerta 4 28100 Alcobendas (Madrid)
Tel: 91 088 39 98
Fax: 91 057 98 01

alcobendas@gigroup.com
GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | LAS ROZAS

Calle Real, 22, 1ºB, 28231 Las Rozas de Madrid, Madrid
Tel: 916 40 62 33

solucionesrrhh.lasrozas@grupo-norte.es


VALENCIA

Plaza Cánovas del Castillo, n° 1; 4°izquierda – 46005 – Valencia
Tel: 96 347 00 96 / 96 347 25 80
Fax: 96 348 81 52

valencia@gigroup.com
GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | ALCUDIA

Avinguda d’Antoni Almela, 11, 1º, 46250 L’Alcúdia, Valencia
Tel: 962 54 15 61

alcudia.ett@grupo-norte.es
ALMUSSAFES

Avd. de la Foia nº 8, 1º, puerta 2, P.I. Juan Carlos I – 46440 Almussafes (Valencia)
Tel: 96 170 91 87

almussafes@gigroup.com
GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | LLIRIA

Carrer del Duc de Llíria, 6, Bajo, 46160 Llíria, Valencia
Tel: 962 78 28 82

lliria.ett@grupo-norte.es
GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | ONTINYENT

Carrer del Dos de Maig, 2, 46870 Ontinyent, Valencia

ontinyent.ett@grupo-norte.es


GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | CÁCERES

Avenida Vírgen de la Montaña, 6, Planta 2ª – Puerta 2, 10002 Cáceres
Tel: 927 62 70 95

caceres.ett@grupo-norte.es


A CORUÑA

C/ Río Monelos 25 , 1º – 15006 – A Coruña
Tel: 881 25 53 55

coruna@gigroup.com
VIGO

C/ Eduardo Iglesias, n° 6 – 1°B 36202 – Vigo
Tel: 986 44 23 57
Fax: 986 95 32 28

vigo@gigroup.com


LOGROÑO

C/ La cigüeña, 50 – 26004 Logroño
Tel: +34 941 899 141

logrono@gigroup.com


GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | PAMPLONA

Edificio San Juan, Calle Monasterio de la Oliva, Portal 9 Oficina 12, 31011 Pamplona, Navarra
Tel: 948 36 66 00

pamplona.ett@grupo-norte.es


GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | VITORIA

Edificio Deba, Gamarrako Atea, 1, oficina 210, 01013 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava
Tel: 945 12 27 00

vitoria.ett@grupo-norte.es
GN SOLUCIONES DE RRHH | BILBAO

Calle Puente de Deusto, 7., 6ª planta – Departamento 3, 48014 Bilbao
Tel: 944 48 33 34

solucionesrrhh.bilbao@grupo-norte.es